Information Resources

This section includes registers and databases in the field of scientific-technical and innovation activities.

 

The keeping of the registers and databases is implemented both within the State Committee on Science and Technology of the Republic of Belarus (SCST) and within other organizations of the Republic of Belarus, which are not directly subject to the SCST.

 

The section “Information Resources of the SCST” provides the access to the information resources kept by the SCST and (or) lower organizations of the SCST. The access is implemented directly to the corresponding information resource or by a link.

 

 

The section “Other Information Resources in Science and Technology” presents the links to the information resources kept by the organizations of the Republic of Belarus, which are not included in the SCST, as well as the foreign organizations.

Полезные ссылки


Информационные ресурсы

 

В настоящем разделе представлены реестры и базы данных в области научно-технической и инновационной деятельности.

 

Ведение реестров и баз данных осуществляется как в структуре Государственного комитета по науке и технологиям Республики Беларусь (ГКНТ), так и в иных организациях Республики Беларусь, не подчиненных напрямую ГКНТ.

 

В разделе «Информационные ресурсы ГКНТ» предоставлен доступ к информационным ресурсам, ведение которых осуществляется ГКНТ и (или) подведомственными организациями ГКНТ. Доступ осуществляется либо непосредственно к соответствующему информационному ресурсу, либо в виде Интернет – ссылки.

 

В разделе «Другие информационные ресурсы в научно-технической сфере» представлены Интернет - ссылки на информационные ресурсы, ведение которых осуществляют организации Республики Беларусь, не входящие в структуру ГКНТ, а также зарубежные организации.